Hon Scott Morrison MP, Federal Member for Cook, New South Wales, Liberal Party of Australia Official Portrait. 21 November 2016 . Parliament House Canberra. Image David Foote-AUSPIC/DPS
Hon Scott Morrison MP

Prime Minister

Hon Josh Frydenberg MP

The Treasurer

Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash

Minister for Small and Family Business, Skills and Vocational Education

Senator the Hon Bridget McKenzie

Deputy Leader of The NationalsMinister for Regional Services, Sport, Local Government and Decentralisation